Thread: Terminal List

Default Terminal List

The Left is going out of their way to pour the hate on this "Anti woke" Chris Pratt series on Prime. May be worth checking out...

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt11743610/

It's a good show. Follows the book of the same title almost to a T. Jack Carr's James Reece books are on par with Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Brad Taylor's Pike Logan and Brad Thor's Scott Harvath series. We have two more episodes left and I hope they do the next two books as well because they are even better than the first one.
    Last edited by Saltydog235; 07-07-2022 at 01:54 PM.
    Yeah, but do you consider a dog to be a filthy animal? I wouldn't go so far as to call a dog filthy but they're definitely dirty. But, a dog's got personality. Personality goes a long way.

You might take out a dozen before they drag you from your home and skull fuck you to death. Marsh Chicken 6/21/2013

I'm just getting into it, like episode 2 or so. I won't go into it for fear of spoilers for someone else. But there are a few scenes so far that have really elicited strong emotions, high and low.
    "This is My commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you." John 15:12

"Strive for peace with everyone, and for the holiness without which no one will see the Lord." Hebrews 12:14

He's good and has come a long way from Parks and Rec.

I was hesitant; couldn't picture him playing hard believably. First few minutes felt like I was right but after that couldn't stop watching. Been groggy at work all week this week staying up way too late binge watching. Best show I've seen in a while
    “If ye love wealth better than liberty, the tranquility of servitude better than the animating contest of freedom, go home from us in peace. We ask not your counsels or arms. Crouch down and lick the hands which feed you. May your chains set lightly upon you, and may posterity forget that ye were our countrymen.”
    -Samuel Adams