Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Clems6n: "We Too Deep"

Mergie Master is offline Dedicated Tamiecide Practitioner

Default Clems6n: "We Too Deep"

The Elites don't fear the tall nails, government possesses both the will and the means to crush those folks. What the Elites do fear (or should fear) are the quiet men and women, with low profiles, hard hearts, long memories, and detailed target folders for action as they choose.

"I here repeat, & would willingly proclaim, my unmitigated hatred to Yankee rule—to all political, social and business connections with Yankees, & to the perfidious, malignant, & vile Yankee race."

As a Clemson student I am embarrassed by this video. With that being said, at least Clemson wont be .500 come tomorrow. Go Tigers.
    “Everyone should believe in something; I believe I’ll go fishing.” –Henry David Thoreau

My Grandaddy is rolling over in his grave. Again!
    Quote Originally Posted by BigBrother View Post
    I can eat a bowl of alphabet soup and shit out a thought process better than the vast majority of you clemmings.

Dad must have knew what he was talking about when he told me " I will pay for you to goto school anywhere but clem6on".

FSU was too deep.....back up qb.......UGA was way too deep............

It is really hard to get my wife to be negative about Clemson, she laughed.

Citadel>USC>USC Sumter> clemson
    Last edited by 803; 10-24-2014 at 09:10 PM.
    "Blessed is the man... who makes one word grow where two grew before" - Havilah Babcock

You might as well learn that a man who catches fish or shoots game has got to make it fit to eat before he sleeps. Otherwise it’s all a waste and a sin to take it if you can’t use it.” - Robert Ruark

"Either write things worth reading, Or do things worth the writing " -Benjamin Franklin

Mergie Master is offline Dedicated Tamiecide Practitioner

Quote Originally Posted by 803 View Post
    It is really hard to get my wife to be negative about Clemson, she laughed.